BSPMT Governance

Executive Management Team

Richard Byrne, CEO and Chairman of Board
Jerome Baglien, COO / CFO and Treasurer of BSP RE
Michael Comparato, Head of Real Estate
Heidi Kormann, Managing Director

Board of Directors

Richard Byrne, Chairman of the Board
Z. Jamie Behar, Independent Director
Lee Hillman, Independent Director
Buford H. Ortale, Independent Director